Is it October yet?

The Jacksonville Icemen will kick off the 2018-2019 season, presented by Community First Credit Union, at Veterans Memorial Arena against the South Carolina Stingrays at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, October 13th. A departure from the inaugural season, the standard evening game time has been moved up to 7:00 p.m. at Veterans Memorial Arena, except Fridays when we will continue to drop the puck at 7:30 p.m.

Single game tickets will go on sale in September. Full season, half season, and mini-plans are available now.


By the numbers:
7: Number of times the Icemen will host the Florida Everblades, more than any other team.
2: Teams that will travel to Jacksonville for the first time. Wheeling and expansion team St. John’s.
1: Game on Monday and Tuesday
3: Games on Thursday and Sunday
7: Games on Wednesday
10: Games on Saturday
11: Games on Friday
8,500: Number of Icemen fans needed to pack the house and uphold our reputation as one of the toughest venues in the league!

2018-2019 Home Schedule

October (4)
Sat., Oct. 13, 7:00 p.m.: South Carolina
Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m.: Orlando
Thurs., Oct. 25, 7:00 p.m.: Atlanta
Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m.: Greenville

November (10)
Fri., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m.: Florida
Sat., Nov. 3, 7:00 p.m.: Florida
Thurs., Nov. 8, 10:30 a.m.: South Carolina
Mon., Nov. 12, time TBD: Norfolk
Weds., Nov. 14, 7:00 p.m.: Florida
Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m.: Wheeling
Tues., Nov. 20, 7:00 p.m.: South Carolina
Weds., Nov. 21, 7:00 p.m.: St. John’s
Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m.: Greenville
Sat., Nov. 24, 7:00 p.m.: Greenville

December (6)
Weds., Dec. 12, 7:00 p.m.: Orlando
Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m.: Atlanta
Sat., Dec. 15, 7:00 p.m.: Florida
Weds., Dec. 19, 7:00 p.m.: South Carolina
Thurs., Dec. 27, 7:00 p.m.: Orlando
Fri., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m.: Orlando

January (1)
Sat., Jan. 26, 7:00 p.m.: Florida

February (8)
Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m.: Norfolk
Sat., Feb. 2, 7:00 p.m.: Norfolk
Sat., Feb. 9, 7:00 p.m.: Orlando
Weds., Feb. 13, 7:00 p.m.: Manchester
Weds., Feb. 20, 7:00 p.m.: Florida
Sat., Feb. 23, 7:00 p.m.: Norfolk
Sun., Feb. 24, 3:00 p.m.: Norfolk
Weds., Feb. 27, 7:00 p.m.: Atlanta

March (7)
Fri., Mar. 1, 7:30 p.m.: South Carolina
Sun., Mar. 3, 3:00 p.m.: Florida
Fri., Mar. 8, 7:30 p.m.: Greenville
Sat., Mar. 9, 7:00 p.m.: Greenville
Sun., Mar. 10, 3:00 p.m.: Atlanta
Fri., Mar. 29, 7:30 p.m.: Atlanta
Sat., Mar. 30, 7:00 p.m.: Atlanta