Icemen release 2017-18 Promotional Schedule

The Jacksonville Icemen released the promotional schedule for the 2017-18 season, presented by Community First Credit Union. Fans can purchase tickets to any remaining home game here or by calling (904) 602-7825 today!

The full promotional schedule is listed below:

Day Date Opponent Time Theme Night
Tuesday 14-Nov South Carolina 10:30 A.M. School Day
Friday 17-Nov Florida 7:30 P.M. Marvel Super Hero™ Night
Wednesday 22-Nov Orlando 7:30 P.M. Wine and Dine Wednesday
Friday 24-Nov Atlanta 7:30 P.M. Black Friday
Thursday 30-Nov Norfolk 7:30 P.M. Small Business Night
Saturday 2-Dec Norfolk 7:30 P.M. Guns N Hoses
Wednesday 13-Dec Manchester 7:30 P.M. Wine and Dine Wednesday
Saturday 16-Dec Greenville 7:30 P.M. Teddy Bear Toss / Star Wars
Wednesday 3-Jan Atlanta 7:30 P.M. Wine and Dine Wednesday
Friday 5-Jan Orlando 7:30 P.M. Military Appreciation
Saturday 6-Jan Orlando 7:30 P.M. Military Appreciation
Wednesday 10-Jan Greenville 7:30 P.M. Wine and Dine Wednesday
Saturday 13-Jan Florida 7:30 P.M. Boy Scouts
Wednesday 24-Jan South Carolina 7:30 P.M. Wine and Dine Wednesday
Friday 26-Jan Greenville 7:30 P.M. Faith and Family
Saturday 27-Jan Greenville 7:30 P.M. Faith and Family
Sunday 28-Jan Greenville 2:00 P.M. Faith and Family
Thursday 1-Feb Atlanta 7:30 P.M. Hockey Fights Cancer
Friday 2-Feb Atlanta 7:30 P.M. Hockey Fights Cancer
Saturday 3-Feb South Carolina 7:30 P.M. Hockey Fights Cancer
Saturday 10-Feb Atlanta 7:30 P.M. Jimmy Buffett Night
Friday 23-Feb Norfolk 7:30 P.M. Teacher Appreciation
Sunday 25-Feb Brampton 3:00 P.M. Mascot Games with Jax Refrigeration – Prince and Princess Night
Saturday 2-Mar Reading 7:30 P.M. Health and Wellness Night
Saturday 10-Mar Florida 7:30 P.M. Jax Eats / Restaurant Night
Saturday 31-Mar South Carolina 7:30 P.M. Bike Night / Wing Eating Competition with Dick’s Wings
Thursday 5-Apr Florida 7:30 P.M. UNF Night
Friday 6-Apr Florida 7:30 P.M. Fan Appreciation

Promotions and giveaways are subject to change.